Home

Greeting

This site is devoted to a series of games "Cossacks": Cossacks Again War, Cossacks 2, Cossacks 3. Here you will find a lot of information on each of the games, tactics, instructions, guides, patches, fashion, missions, news and much more. Our site is constantly evolving and we are constantly following the events that are taking place in the world of Cossacks.

Article "Download game Cossacks"will help you familiarize yourself with the features of the game Cossacks Again War.

A bit of history

We present to you the chronology of the release of strategies from GSC Game World and Cossacks series games in order:

2000

Cossacks: European Wars v.1.15 (2001)The first part of the series was released by the Ukrainian company GSC Game World 30 November 2000 under the name Cossacks: European Wars. It already had 16 nations, the foundation of the game was laid.

2001

Cossacks: The Last Argument of the Kings - addition to the game "Cossacks: European Wars". Added new nations, new campaigns, minor bugs fixed.

2002

Cossacks: Again War - The most popular game of the series. It is characterized by the simplicity and dynamism of the game. There is a training campaign and more 100 single missions. You can also download mission, Fashion, cards. And read tips for rapid development and skilful combat tactics.

Cover game Conquest of America: In Search of Eldorado

After this success, the company released in 2002 another strategy, very similar to the "Cossacks" -Conquest of America. Since the Cossacks were for the most part European audience, the developers decided to continue their success in the American market, releasing in 2002 another strategy very similar to the "Cossacks" - the Conquest of America, where, apart from the changed European nations (only Spain, Portugal, Britain, Germany, France) there are Indian tribes (Sioux, Delaware, Aztecs, Inca, Maya, Pueblo, Huron, Iroquois) and the USA. Also, some changes have been added that slightly improve the game process. Gaming publications have put this game quite high marks.

2004

Cover of the game Alexander. Luck accompanies the impudent

Then in 2004 year the game was releasedAlexander, which was created based on the film of the same name. The game involved only 4 nations (Macedonia, Persia, Egypt, India) and the game itself has not become popular among players, due to the slow process and the meager variety of the game.

2005

Cossacks 2 The Napoleonic Wars

In 2005, the second part of the series "Cossacks" was released -Cossacks II: Napoleonic wars. The game was used a lot of developments from "Alexander". The idea with the new regime of the Conquest of Europe turned out to be good, but because of the weak artificial intelligence (it was possible to defeat almost any enemy, if to seize the village and holding the position, shoot off the advancing troops), it failed. The single and network game was still much more interesting than in Alexandra, but still the War does not reach the Cossacks again.

2006

cover game Cossacks 2: Battle for EuropeCossacks 2: Battle for Europe - addition to the game Cossacks 2: Napoleonic wars. However, it is not necessary to install it for the game. Here the emphasis is not on the economy, but on the management of the troops. If you want to feel like a real commander, conquering all of Europe, and you are tired of a constant routine in the form of endless upgrades and throwing peasants in the mines, then you definitely need to play it.

In 2006, another game was released - Heroes of the destroyed empires. Semi-fantasy, semi-stimpanic semi-strategy, semi-RPG. Well, the strategic part is very similar to the "Cossacks".

2016

Cossacks 3 - A new game of the series. Cossacks came again to replace War. It is characterized by modern graphics, new campaigns and missions, as well as an interesting online game.

Главная

Приветствие

Этот сайт посвящен серии игр "Казаки": Казаки Снова Война, Казаки 2, Казаки 3. Здесь вы найдете множество информации по каждой из игр, тактики, инструкции, гайды, патчи, моды, миссии, новости и многое другое. Наш сайт постоянно развивается и мы постоянно следим за событиями, которые происходят в мире Казаков.

Статья "Скачать игру Казаки" поможет вам ознакомиться с особенностями игры Казаки Снова Война.

Немного истории

Представляем вам хронологию выпуска стратегий от GSC Game World и игры серии Казаки по порядку:

2000

Казаки: Европейские Войны v.1.15 (2001)Первая часть серии была выпущена украинской компанией GSC Game World 30 ноября 2000 года под названием Казаки: Европейские Войны. В ней уже было 16 наций, была заложена основа игры.

2001

Казаки: Последний Довод Королей — дополнение к игре «Казаки: Европейские войны». Добавлены новые нации, новые кампании, исправлены мелкие баги.

2002

Казаки: Снова Война - Самая популярная игра серии. Отличается простотой и динамичностью игры. Есть обучающая кампания и более 100 одиночных миссий. Также дополнительно можно скачать миссии, моды, карты. А еще почитать советы по быстрому развитию и умелой тактике боя.

Обложка игры Завоевание Америки: В Поисках Эльдорадо

После такого успеха компания выпустила в 2002 году еще одну стратегию, очень похожую на "Казаки" - Завоевание Америки. Так как у Казаков была по большей части европейская аудитория, разработчики решили продолжить успех и на американском рынке, выпустив в 2002 году еще одну стратегию, очень похожую на "Казаки" - Завоевание Америки, где помимо измененных европейских наций (остались только Испания, Португалия, Британия, Германия, Франция) присутствуют индейские племена (Сиу, Делавары, Ацтеки, Инки, Майя, Пуэбло, Гуроны, Ирокезы) и США. Также были добавлены некоторые изменения, несколько улучшающие процесс игры. Игровые издания поставили этой игре довольно высокие оценки.

2004

Обложка игры Александр. Удача сопутствует дерзким

Затем в 2004 году вышла игра Александр, которая была создана по мотивам одноименного фильма. В игре участвовали всего 4 нации (Македония, Персия, Египет, Индия) и сама игра так и не стала популярна среди игроков, из-за медленного процесса и скудного разнообразия игры.

2005

Казаки 2 Наполеоновские войны

В 2005 году вышла вторая часть серии "Казаки" - Казаки II: Наполеоновские войны. В игре было использовано много наработок из "Александра". Задумка с новым режимом Завоевания Европы получилась хорошая, но из-за слабого искуственного интеллекта (можно было разгромить практически любого противника, если захватить селение и держа позицию, отстреливать наступающие отряды) она провалилась. Одиночная и сетевая игра все-таки была намного интереснее, чем в Александре, но все равно не дотягивает до Казаков Снова Война.

2006

обложка игры Казаки 2: Битва за ЕвропуКазаки 2: Битва За Европу - дополнение к игре Казаки 2: Наполеоновские войны. Однако для игры ее устанавливать не обязательно. Здесь упор сделан не на экономике, а на управлении войсками. Если вы хотите почувствовать себя настоящим полководцем, завоевывая всю Европу, и вам надоела постоянная рутина в виде бесконечных апгрейдов и раскидыванием крестьян по шахтам, то вам однозначно стоит в него поиграть.

В 2006 году вышла еще одна игра - Герои уничтоженных империй. Полуфэнтезийная, полустимпанковская полустратегия, полу-RPG. Ну и стратегическая часть очень похожа на "Казаки".

2016

Казаки 3 - Новая игра серии. Пришла на смену Казакам Снова Война. Отличается современной графикой, новыми кампаниями и миссиями, а также интересной сетевой игрой.